Latest Products http://www.swara-group.in Latest Products Tue, 20 Apr 2021 19:13:51 +0530 en-us http://www.swara-group.in Grease http://www.swara-group.in/grease.htm http://www.swara-group.in/grease.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Fluid and Oil http://www.swara-group.in/automotive-fluid-and-oil.htm http://www.swara-group.in/automotive-fluid-and-oil.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Inserts http://www.swara-group.in/metal-inserts.htm http://www.swara-group.in/metal-inserts.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turning Inserts http://www.swara-group.in/turning-inserts.htm http://www.swara-group.in/turning-inserts.htm Metal Inserts Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DR-L Series Twist Drill http://www.swara-group.in/dr-l-series-twist-drill.htm http://www.swara-group.in/dr-l-series-twist-drill.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DR-S Series Twist Drill http://www.swara-group.in/dr-s-series-twist-drill.htm http://www.swara-group.in/dr-s-series-twist-drill.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 XS ALU Twist Drill http://www.swara-group.in/xs-alu-twist-drill.htm http://www.swara-group.in/xs-alu-twist-drill.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dental End Mill http://www.swara-group.in/dental-end-mill.htm http://www.swara-group.in/dental-end-mill.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fluke Thermal Camera http://www.swara-group.in/fluke-thermal-camera.htm http://www.swara-group.in/fluke-thermal-camera.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BN GR Graphite Series End Mill http://www.swara-group.in/bn-gr-graphite-series-end-mill.htm http://www.swara-group.in/bn-gr-graphite-series-end-mill.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NiTiCo 45 Series End Mill http://www.swara-group.in/nitico-45-series-end-mill.htm http://www.swara-group.in/nitico-45-series-end-mill.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits include:- 4/5 Flute design with larger core diamter for High Speed Machining Differential Pitch (DP) to help greatly reduce vibration and chattering High Stock Removal Rate (Q) Execellent in machining difficult material such as high Ni and Co Alloy, Titanium and Stainless Steel up to 35HRC Manufactured with a small Corner Radius (CR) for edge protection One tool for roughing and finishing process Plunge Mill Series End Mill http://www.swara-group.in/plunge-mill-series-end-mill.htm http://www.swara-group.in/plunge-mill-series-end-mill.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SE 30 Series End Mill http://www.swara-group.in/se-30-series-end-mill.htm http://www.swara-group.in/se-30-series-end-mill.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SE 60 Series End Mill http://www.swara-group.in/se-60-series-end-mill.htm http://www.swara-group.in/se-60-series-end-mill.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thread Mill Series End Mill http://www.swara-group.in/thread-mill-series-end-mill.htm http://www.swara-group.in/thread-mill-series-end-mill.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carbide Thread Milling Advantage Thread milling techniquces reduce the need for multiple tools Improve chip evacuation produces better surface finishing than tapping Excellent surface finish on the thread  Thread can be generated in one pass Ideal in making blind holes (can be machined within a half pitch of bottom) Right and left hand threads are produced with the same tool Not engaing all sides of a hole like a tap, it allows flexibility during machinging with thread mill Reudces machine tool horsepower requirements while boosting productivty Less ctting pressure for thin walled work piece Diamond Coated End Mill http://www.swara-group.in/diamond-coated-end-mill.htm http://www.swara-group.in/diamond-coated-end-mill.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grade Grease http://www.swara-group.in/food-grade-grease.htm http://www.swara-group.in/food-grade-grease.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Bearing Grease http://www.swara-group.in/heavy-duty-bearing-grease.htm http://www.swara-group.in/heavy-duty-bearing-grease.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Temperature Grease http://www.swara-group.in/high-temperature-grease.htm http://www.swara-group.in/high-temperature-grease.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LHL X100 Grease http://www.swara-group.in/lhl-x100-grease.htm http://www.swara-group.in/lhl-x100-grease.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Memolub Grease http://www.swara-group.in/memolub-grease.htm http://www.swara-group.in/memolub-grease.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Special Purpose Grease http://www.swara-group.in/special-purpose-grease.htm http://www.swara-group.in/special-purpose-grease.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fluke Digital Multimeter http://www.swara-group.in/fluke-digital-multimeter.htm http://www.swara-group.in/fluke-digital-multimeter.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fluke Clamp Meter http://www.swara-group.in/fluke-clamp-meter.htm http://www.swara-group.in/fluke-clamp-meter.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Negative Turning Inserts http://www.swara-group.in/negative-turning-inserts.htm http://www.swara-group.in/negative-turning-inserts.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Infrared Thermometer http://www.swara-group.in/portable-infrared-thermometer.htm http://www.swara-group.in/portable-infrared-thermometer.htm Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drilling Inserts http://www.swara-group.in/drilling-inserts.htm http://www.swara-group.in/drilling-inserts.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grade Oil http://www.swara-group.in/food-grade-oil.htm http://www.swara-group.in/food-grade-oil.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gear Oil http://www.swara-group.in/gear-oil.htm http://www.swara-group.in/gear-oil.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Oil http://www.swara-group.in/hydraulic-oil.htm http://www.swara-group.in/hydraulic-oil.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indexable Drills http://www.swara-group.in/indexable-drills.htm http://www.swara-group.in/indexable-drills.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Cutting Fluid http://www.swara-group.in/metal-cutting-fluid.htm http://www.swara-group.in/metal-cutting-fluid.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milling Cutters http://www.swara-group.in/milling-cutters.htm http://www.swara-group.in/milling-cutters.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milling Inserts http://www.swara-group.in/milling-inserts.htm http://www.swara-group.in/milling-inserts.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Parting Inserts http://www.swara-group.in/parting-inserts.htm http://www.swara-group.in/parting-inserts.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Threading Inserts http://www.swara-group.in/threading-inserts.htm http://www.swara-group.in/threading-inserts.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 End Mills http://www.swara-group.in/end-mills.htm http://www.swara-group.in/end-mills.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turning Holders http://www.swara-group.in/turning-holders.htm http://www.swara-group.in/turning-holders.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drill Line http://www.swara-group.in/drill-line.htm http://www.swara-group.in/drill-line.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530